FoxTrot Search Forum
FoxTrot Search for macOS Forum

User Information
Registered on Sat, 25 April 2020 Message Count 329
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Search/filter results by file size FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 13 September 2022 11:13
Re: Anyway to update PowerMail to TLS1.2 FoxTrot Search User Forum Sat, 03 September 2022 09:15
Re: Compact paused: Another index is busy FoxTrot Search User Forum Thu, 18 August 2022 16:59
Re: Legacy index format - requires rebuild FoxTrot Search User Forum Thu, 18 August 2022 12:05
Re: Set viewer default size? FoxTrot Search User Forum Fri, 05 August 2022 13:27
Re: Is Foxtrot Query heading toward deprecation? FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 27 July 2022 18:41
Re: Can we combine exclusion with proximity search? FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 27 July 2022 18:22
Re: BUG: Cannot combine Foxtrot Query's exclusion syntax across multiple search fields FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 27 July 2022 16:01
Re: BUG: Cannot combine Foxtrot Query's exclusion syntax across multiple search fields FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 27 July 2022 12:14
Re: BUG: Not seeing keyword highlights FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 12 July 2022 10:22
Re: Search history FoxTrot Search User Forum Mon, 04 July 2022 12:42
Re: Markdown files formatted view with selectable and highlighted text FoxTrot Search User Forum Fri, 24 June 2022 17:47
Re: Any way to index and search for alias? FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 22 June 2022 14:34
Re: Epub indexing? FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 22 June 2022 14:27
Re: Foxtrot query will not run with negation conditions, even if other conditions are applied FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 21 June 2022 14:54
Re: Foxtrot query will not run with negation conditions, even if other conditions are applied FoxTrot Search User Forum Mon, 20 June 2022 08:39
Re: Foxtrot query will not run with negation conditions, even if other conditions are applied FoxTrot Search User Forum Sat, 18 June 2022 14:46
Re: REQUEST: Add "Contain all of the strings" FoxTrot Search User Forum Sat, 18 June 2022 13:56
Re: Search string convention FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 15 June 2022 11:03
Re: Pro sharing dies after some time FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 14 June 2022 12:27
Re: Rtfd file type FoxTrot Search User Forum Mon, 23 May 2022 08:30
Re: Highlighting text, adding notes to PDFs in the FoxTrot preview FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 11 May 2022 14:59
Re: How to match single wild character in Foxtrot Query? FoxTrot Search User Forum Wed, 11 May 2022 11:34
Re: 'Grab' and move files in preview pane FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 10 May 2022 10:25
Re: Problem with search—No index selected FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 10 May 2022 10:19
Re: How to match single wild character in Foxtrot Query? FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 10 May 2022 10:14
Re: How to match single wild character in Foxtrot Query? FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 03 May 2022 09:13
Re: Not Seeing FoxTrot in Services context menu FoxTrot Search User Forum Sat, 30 April 2022 18:22
Re: Not Seeing FoxTrot in Services context menu FoxTrot Search User Forum Sat, 30 April 2022 18:01
Re: [ANN] FoxTrot Search 7.5b1 available for public testing FoxTrot Search User Forum Fri, 29 April 2022 17:40
Re: Please clarify what's the meaning of the "Ignore" settings FoxTrot Search User Forum Mon, 25 April 2022 09:21
Re: Is there a limit to how long regex expression can be? FoxTrot Search User Forum Mon, 25 April 2022 08:52
Re: Please clarify what's the meaning of the "Ignore" settings FoxTrot Search User Forum Sat, 23 April 2022 16:55
Re: Please clarify what's the meaning of the "Ignore" settings FoxTrot Search User Forum Sat, 23 April 2022 16:31
Re: How to exclude folders from search results FoxTrot Search User Forum Fri, 22 April 2022 09:27
Re: How to exclude folders from search results FoxTrot Search User Forum Thu, 21 April 2022 13:05
Re: Preference to keep the search history for good FoxTrot Search User Forum Thu, 07 April 2022 14:41
Re: How to set FoxTrot Pro to deal with Synology NAS? FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 05 April 2022 09:50
Re: Search string convention FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 05 April 2022 09:37
Re: Support for searching full path? FoxTrot Search User Forum Tue, 05 April 2022 09:28
Pages (9): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    »]
Current Time: Fri Oct 07 18:00:46 CEST 2022